Cricket World Cup Teams 2019

ICC-Cricket-World-Cup-12 Teams

The 12th edition of Cricket World Cup is all set to be played in England from 30 May to 15 July 2019. Ten national teams will be competing in the tournament. Australia will be title defending champion in 2019 ICC World Cup as Aus won 2015 world cup by defeating New Zealand in the final.

England is hosting the event, hence they qualify for championship directly. As of 30 Sep 2017 International Cricket Council’s MRF team ratings, 7 teams will make direct qualification to 2019 cricket world cup. Rest two teams will come from ICC World Cup 2018 Qualification round.

ICC World Cup 2019 Teams (Qualified)

  1. England
  2. Australia
  3. India
  4. South Africa
  5. New Zealand
  6. Sri Lanka
  7. Pakistan
  8. Bangladesh
  9. West Indies
  10. Afghanistan

What do you think friends, which 4 teams will make into semi-finals? And Who will win 2019 cricket world cup?

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.